iPhone 13 launch: How to watch Apple’s event live

apple iphone 13 event

Credit: Apple

It’s that time of the year again, as Apple is holding its iPhone 13 launch event later today, dubbed California Streaming. This is undoubtedly one of the most high-profile phone launches of the year, and we’re expecting some solid upgrades this time.

This Apple launch will be a digital event once again, much like the iPhone 12 series launch. We’ve got you covered with a live-stream link and other nuggets of information.

What time is Apple’s California Streaming event?

Apple’s iPhone 13 series launch will kick off at 10 AM PDT (1 PM ET). You can check out the time in your relevant region below.

  • San Francisco: 10 AM
  • Chicago: 12 PM
  • New York: 1 PM
  • London: 6 PM
  • Berlin: 7 PM
  • Moscow: 8 PM
  • New Delhi: 10:30 PM
  • Singapore: 1 AM (September 15)
  • Sydney: 3 AM (September 15)

How can I watch the iPhone 13 series launch live?

Unarguably the easiest way to watch the iPhone 13 launch stream is to visit YouTube. Apple will be streaming the event via Google’s video service, and we’ve embedded the video player below for your convenience. You can also catch the event via Apple’s events page or the Apple TV app.

 

So what should you expect from the event?

Unarguably the biggest product rumored for launch is the iPhone 13 series, and numerous rumors and leaks point to four devices once again. This mirrors last year’s iPhone 12 series, which offered Mini, standard, Pro, and Pro Max models.

It’s believed that upgrades include a smaller notch, 120Hz refresh rate, better image quality, improved ultra-wide cameras on the Pro variants, and perhaps even a Google-style astrophotography mode.

Another product we could potentially see on the day is the Apple Watch Series 7, which was leaked by Bloomberg earlier this month. This is expected to gain a larger screen size and several new watch faces.

There’s no word on what else to expect, but we’d guess that Apple is holding off on new iPads and Macbooks until later this year. Either way, Android Authority has you covered for all the major launches taking place today.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

21,994FansLike
2,952FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles